Hoodoo Gurus

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 08, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, September 29, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $39.50

  • All Ages

Greg Dulli
Joseph Arthur

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 29, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, October 10, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 12, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Sebastian Bach
Stitched Up Heart

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Fri, November 13, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sun, November 15, 2020 | Doors 01:23 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

AEG Presents

Sebastian Bach
Stitched Up Heart

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, November 18, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

THE SPACE AND BOWERY PRESENTS

Eagles Tribute - Eaglemania

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Fri, November 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, November 21, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50 / Day of Show: $39.50-$49.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device