John Vincent III

  • Fête Music Hall - Lounge, Providence, RI

  • Sat, August 15, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • All Ages

Share

mewithoutYou
Dominic Angelella

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 26, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

Thom Yorke
James Holden

  • The Anthem, Washington, DC

  • Sun, September 27, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $69.50

  • All Ages

  • Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ

  • Mon, October 05, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

City and Colour
Katie Pruitt

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, October 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $41.00 / Day of Show: $46.00-$46.00

  • All Ages

City and Colour
Katie Pruitt

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 07, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $41.00 / Day of Show: $46.00

  • All Ages

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Thu, October 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, October 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 06, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Torres
Sarah Jaffe

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, November 11, 2020 | Doors 07:33 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Adrianne Lenker
Matt Bachmann

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, November 13, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device