Dark Star Orchestra

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Sun, July 19, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $50.00

  • All Ages

Share

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
Justin Townes Earle, Worriers

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, July 15, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
Justin Townes Earle, Worriers

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, July 16, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, July 17, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, July 18, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 25, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Tue, July 28, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, August 02, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, August 04, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA

  • Thu, August 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $169.00

  • All Ages

  • Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ

  • Thu, August 06, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device