Passenger

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, October 27, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, October 23, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, October 24, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • 16 & Over

Dorian Electra
Alice Longyu Gao, umru

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, October 24, 2020 | Doors 02:20 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, November 15, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 - $23.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, November 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 21, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, November 23, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, December 06, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $45.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, January 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, January 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device