Agnostic Front + Sick Of It All
Crown of Thornz

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 30, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

This show has been postponed. More info to follow.

This show has been postponed. More info to follow.

Share

We Came As Romans
The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon, Dayseeker

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, February 16, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, February 21, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Fu Manchu
Speedealer

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 18, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Fu Manchu
Speedealer

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, March 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, April 16, 2021 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Ministry
KMFDM, Front Line Assembly

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 17, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Tue, April 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, May 27, 2021 | Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, May 28, 2021 | Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, May 29, 2021 | Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 12:00 PM

Please rotate your device