My Chemical Romance

  • Prudential Center, Newark, NJ

  • Tue, September 21, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Share

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 12, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Sebastian Bach
Stitched Up Heart

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Fri, November 13, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sun, November 15, 2020 | Doors 06:05 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

AEG Presents

Sebastian Bach
Stitched Up Heart

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, November 18, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

THE SPACE AND BOWERY PRESENTS

Eagles Tribute - Eaglemania

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Fri, November 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, December 19, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, December 19, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, January 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $12.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, January 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $12.50

  • All Ages

New date! WRAT's Electric Ballroom and WDHA Present

Monster Magnet
Nebula, Silvertomb, The Red Room, Ideosphere

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Thu, January 21, 2021 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device