Kaytranada - Bubba North American Tour
Stwo

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, May 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

There is a delivery delay in place until Thursday May 21, no tickets will be delivered before then.

There is a delivery delay in place until Thursday May 21, no tickets will be delivered before then.

Share

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, May 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, May 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 - $51.00

  • 19 & Over

2nd show added due to overwhelming demand!

Lane 8

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 05, 2021 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 - $51.00

  • 19 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, June 10, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 - $27.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 12, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

Louis The Child
With Special Guests The Knocks, What So Not, Elderbrook, Win and Woo, LTC Playground Set

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 13, 2021 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $36.00 - $51.00

  • 19 & Over

Jai Wolf & Big Wild - Infinite Summer
Manila Killa, Crooked Colours

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 28, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $50.00

  • 19 & Over

EKALI
William Black, Juelz

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 04, 2021 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, September 06, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device