Saliva - CANCELLED
Powerman 5000, Adema, Flaw, Andrew W Boss

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, July 17, 2020 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

This show has been cancelled. Refunds are available at point of purchase.

This show has been cancelled. Refunds are available at point of purchase.

Share

WDHA Presents

Kix - CANCELLED
Black The Sky, Wild Planes, Sabbath Unleashed (Tribute To Black Sabbath), Jaded Past

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, July 11, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

We Came As Romans
The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon. Dayseeker

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, July 28, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

  • TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 14, 2020 | Doors 10:21 AM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $109.50

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, September 15, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $69.50 - $129.00

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, February 21, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Fu Manchu
Speedealer

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 18, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Fu Manchu
Speedealer

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, March 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Ministry
KMFDM, Front Line Assembly

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 17, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, May 27, 2021 | Doors 10:21 AM, Show: 04:00 PM

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, May 28, 2021 | Doors 10:21 AM, Show: 04:00 PM

Please rotate your device