PVRIS

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, April 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 / Day of Show: $29.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

This show been rescheduled for Friday April 23, 2021. Ticketholders - there is nothing you need to do, your original tickets are valid for the new date and will be honored at the door.

This show been rescheduled for Friday April 23, 2021. Ticketholders - there is nothing you need to do, your original tickets are valid for the new date and will be honored at the door.

Share

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, April 24, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, April 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 - $37.00 / Day of Show: $37.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 01, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • All Ages

The Fab Faux

The Fab Faux
Performing A Hard Day’s Night & Magical Mystery Tour feat. The Hogshead Horns & Crème Tangerine Strings

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, May 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $99.50 / Day of Show: $49.50-$99.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, May 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, May 30, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $45.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, June 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $95.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, June 11, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $38.00 - $63.00 / Day of Show: $38.00-$63.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, July 08, 2021 | Doors 04:24 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Tue, July 13, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Please rotate your device