The Bowery Presents

Modern English

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • TBD
  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$25.00

  • 18 & Over

This show has been postponed. Ticketholders will be notified when new show information is announced. Thank you for your patience.

This show has been postponed. Ticketholders will be notified when new show information is announced. Thank you for your patience.

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 14, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Wed, April 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $31.00-$151.00

  • All Ages

Peach Pit
Haley Blais

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, May 11, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, May 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, June 16, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $42.00

  • 16 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, July 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $17.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, August 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.75 - $85.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device