An Evening with Josh Ritter

  • Murmrr, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, October 18, 2020 | Doors 12:26 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 23, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, May 14, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $70.00

  • All Ages

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, May 28, 2021 | Doors 12:26 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $17.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Wed, August 25, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $50.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$50.00

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Dan + Shay

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 14, 2021 | Doors 12:26 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

AEG Presents

Dan + Shay

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Thu, September 16, 2021 | Doors 12:26 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

AEG Presents

Dan + Shay

  • Prudential Center, Newark, NJ

  • Sun, December 05, 2021 | Doors 12:26 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

AEG Presents

Dan + Shay

  • TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Tue, December 07, 2021 | Doors 12:26 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

AEG Presents

Dan + Shay

  • Capital One Arena, Washington, DC

  • TBD
Please rotate your device