Japanese Breakfast

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

*second date added, August 7th is sold out

*second date added, August 7th is sold out

Share

Sir Chloe
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 06, 2021 | Doors 06:45 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, July 16, 2021 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $130.00

2nd Show Added Due To Overwhelming Demand!!

Halsey

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, July 17, 2021 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $130.00

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Wed, July 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Bright Eyes
Japanese Breakfast, Lucy Dacus

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, July 31, 2021 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $54.50 - $84.50

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, September 10, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $27.50

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, September 11, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $27.50

  • All Ages

Andy Shauf
Faye Webster

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 12, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

Julien Baker
Thao, Kate Malco

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Tue, September 14, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device