SAYMYNAME

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • 19 & Over

TABLE RESERVATIONS: VIP@WEBSTERHALL.COM

TABLE RESERVATIONS: VIP@WEBSTERHALL.COM

Share

Ladyfag presents

A pride weekend with Honey Dijon
Tedd Patterson

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 25, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $55.00

  • 21 & Over

Ladyfag presents

A pride weekend with Honey Dijon
Olive T. & Jacob Meehan

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 26, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $55.00

  • 21 & Over

Flying Lotus
Jerry Paper

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, July 29, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.99 - $89.99

  • 19 & Over

Louis The Child
With Special Guests Elderbrook, Win and Woo, LTC Playground Set

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 13, 2021 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $36.00 - $51.00

  • 19 & Over

Louis The Child
With Special Guests Elderbrook, Win and Woo, LTC Playground Set

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 14, 2021 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $36.00 - $51.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, August 25, 2021 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 - $51.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, August 26, 2021 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 - $51.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 27, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 - $51.00

  • 19 & Over

Jai Wolf & Big Wild - Infinite Summer
Manila Killa, Crooked Colours, Abhi the Nomad

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 28, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $50.00

  • 19 & Over

Jai Wolf & Big Wild - Infinite Summer
Manila Killa, Crooked Colours, Abhi the Nomad

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, August 29, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $50.00

  • 19 & Over

Please rotate your device