True Crime Obsessed

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$75.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, September 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $89.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, September 30, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $34.50-$80.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, October 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $85.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, October 21, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $47.00 / Day of Show: $39.00-$47.00

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Mon, October 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $39.50-$39.50

  • 18 & Over

AEG Presents

LIT AF Tour Hosted by Martin Lawrence - NEW DATE
featuring Michael Blackson, Rickey Smiley, Donnell Rawlings, Benji Brown

  • Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 29, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, November 03, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 - $78.50 / Day of Show: $33.50-$78.50

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, November 04, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 - $78.50 / Day of Show: $38.50-$83.50

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, November 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $39.50

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device