Kix
So Low

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, June 10, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages

This event has been rescheduled to June 10th

Share

Bane
The Suicide File, Stick to Your Guns, Killing Time, Bracewar, Colin Of Arabia

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sat, June 17, 2023 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

Bane
The Suicide File, Stick to Your Guns, Killing Time, Bracewar, Colin of Arabia

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sun, June 18, 2023 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, June 20, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Metal Church
Living Wreckage

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sun, June 25, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

GETLOST
Jawdust, Cigarette Youth, Shutter

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, July 14, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, July 14, 2023 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Performing "Hello Rockview" in its entirety

Less Than Jake
Voodoo Glow Skulls, Devon Kay

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, July 18, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Steel Panther
BRKN LOVE

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Thu, July 20, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, July 22, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Clutch
Dinosaur Jr., Red Fang

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 23, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device