DDG

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, July 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Joey Bada$$
Capella Grey

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, July 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

Tagg Presents

Cleo Reed
Bellerose, Cole Quade, 1 Amdonny, Saané | DJ'd by Suite 52 and sk0Ra

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 08, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $5.00 / Day of Show: $5.00

  • 18 & Over

Joey Bada$$
Capella Grey

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, July 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, July 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 16 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, July 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Atmosphere and Iration
The Grouch with DJ Fresh, Passafire

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 02, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $200.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, August 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 16 & Over

State Theatre & Hot Radio Maine presents

Atmosphere x Iration
The Grouch with DJ Fresh, Passafire

  • Thompson’s Point, Portland, ME

  • Thu, August 04, 2022 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 05:30 PM

Concert Crave

Spider Gang

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, August 05, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, August 06, 2022 | Doors 11:00 AM, Show: 12:00 PM

  • Advance: $99.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device