Steve Lacy

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, October 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50

  • 16 & Over

Share

Joyce Manor
with Citizen, Prince Daddy & the Hyena, Phony

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, August 16, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Nouvelle Vague
Strange as Angels

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, August 16, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

AEG Presents

Joyce Manor
Citizen, Prince Daddy & the Hyena, PHONY

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Wed, August 17, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Murray & Peter Present

WAR On The Catwalk

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Thu, August 18, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Mir Fontaine
Ant Beale,Myles Cream,Baby Qah,Rahh Foreign

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 20, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

Jake Miller
30, Hariz

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, August 21, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, August 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.99 - $49.99 / Day of Show: $49.99

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device