October London presents

October London
J. Brown, The Shindella

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, February 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 02, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Louis Cole
ft Chris Fishman, Nate Wood, Genevieve Artadi

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, March 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Louis Cole
ft. Chris Fishman and Nate Wood, Genevieve Artadi

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, March 08, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

WHTRNB Presents

What Happened to RnB
Music By SonyDaGoat

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, March 15, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, March 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, March 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 29, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Arlo Parks
Chloe George

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, April 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Tue, April 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, April 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device