Kidd G
Willie Jones, Dustin Castellow

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, July 14, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Howard Jones
Midge Ure

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, July 20, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.00 / Day of Show: $37.00

  • All Ages

Hanson
With Special Guest

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, July 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

CHVRCHES
Cafuné

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Mon, August 01, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Mon, August 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, August 20, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway, Richmond, VA

  • Tue, September 13, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 - $67.50 / Day of Show: $32.50-$67.50

  • All Ages

  • Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway, Richmond, VA

  • Wed, November 16, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, November 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, September 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Kip Moore
Boy Named Banjo

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, October 06, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, September 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Thu, August 25, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, October 28, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Giveon
Fana Hues, Saleka

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, August 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Giveon
Fana Hues, Saleka

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, August 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, July 16, 2022 | Doors 12:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device