92.3 The Tide Presents

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, March 05, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Wed, March 27, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $24.50 - $29.50 / Day of Show: $24.50-$29.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $16.00

  • All Ages

The Allman Betts Band
Anthony Rosano & The Conqueroos

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, April 09, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.50 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

Saved By The 90s
A Party with The Bayside Tigers

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, April 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, April 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sun, April 14, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Elle King
Barns Courtney

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, April 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $29.50

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, April 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

Elle King
Barns Courtney

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, April 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $29.50

  • All Ages

The Noise Presents

Falling In Reverse
Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes To New, New Years Day

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, May 08, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device