CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES
2nd Show Added Due To Overwhelming Demand!!

Halsey

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, July 17, 2021 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $130.00

Bright Eyes
Japanese Breakfast, Lucy Dacus

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, July 31, 2021 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $54.50 - $84.50

  • Prudential Center, Newark, NJ

  • Tue, September 21, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES & REFUND INFORMATION
  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • TBD
  • Advance: $48.50 / Day of Show: $48.50

  • 16 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Tue, October 05, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00

  • All Ages

  • Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway, Richmond, VA

  • Thu, September 09, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $252.50 / Day of Show: $27.50-$252.50

  • All Ages

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, October 24, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $31.00-$31.00

  • 16 & Over

Peach Pit
Haley Blais

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, May 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, March 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Fri, January 14, 2022 | Doors 11:50 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, February 12, 2022 | Doors 11:50 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Thu, March 24, 2022 | Doors 11:50 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device