• Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Know You’re Stronger Studios

Skull House Rock // DMF x F211
Just Joe, Weekends at Noon, Heartbent

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, July 20, 2024 | Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Know You’re Stronger Studios

Skull House Rock // DMF x F211
Just Joe, Weekends at Noon, Heartbent

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, July 20, 2024 | Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Ira Madison III
feat. Cody Rigsby, Jay Jurden, Peyton Dix

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, March 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Arts at the Armory, Somerville, MA

  • Wed, April 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Tue, July 23, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Tue, June 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Sat, March 23, 2024 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

DRAIN
TERROR, SCOWL, Twitching Tongues, KING NINE, End It, MAD (Mutually Assured Destruction)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 25, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

Triple B Records

DRAIN - BEACH PARTY
Terror, Scowl, Twitching Tongues, King Nine, End It, MAD

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, May 24, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device