• Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, September 07, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $59.00 / Day of Show: $44.00-$64.00

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 28, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $89.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, December 17, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, December 17, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, September 07, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $59.00 / Day of Show: $44.00-$64.00

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 28, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $89.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, September 10, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $95.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sun, September 11, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue, NY

  • Wed, September 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $65.00

Shawn James
GRAVEDANCER

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 31, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, August 13, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $109.00 / Day of Show: $39.00-$109.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, August 09, 2022 | Doors 04:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

  • Advance: $69.50 - $119.00

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Wed, August 31, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $82.00 - $162.00

  • All Ages

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device