Flying Lotus
Reggie Watts, Jerry Paper

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, July 29, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.99 - $89.99

  • 19 & Over

Alt 92.3 New Arrivals Presents

Bright Eyes
Lucy Dacus

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, August 01, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.50 / Day of Show: $65.00

  • All Ages

Black Pumas
Pachyman

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, September 13, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, November 13, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.50

  • All Ages

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $89.50

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, November 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Wed, November 17, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $37.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, November 18, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $37.50

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, January 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, December 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $129.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, December 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $129.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, November 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device