• Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, November 05, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

Dokken
Mikell's Plot

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, November 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, May 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50

  • 21 & Over

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, May 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50

  • 21 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, November 05, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

Dokken
Mikell's Plot

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, November 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, March 03, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, May 03, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 04, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, May 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 / Day of Show: $34.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 08, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

From Ashes To New
The Word Alive, Dragged Under, The Dropout Kings

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, November 20, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Justin Magnaye
Night Gallery, Gervs, Eila

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Thu, October 20, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device