The Bowery Presents

Wilco and Sleater-Kinney
NNAMDI

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, August 21, 2021 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $99.50

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, September 10, 2021 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $89.50

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, September 04, 2021 | Doors 09:30 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, December 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $69.00 / Day of Show: $44.00-$74.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, January 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, October 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, November 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $65.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, September 25, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $37.50-$75.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 27, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, December 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 03, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, October 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device