The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

Dylan Schneider
MaRynn Taylor

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, November 22, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, August 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, August 31, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, September 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Porches
sweet93

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, October 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, August 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, September 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, October 12, 2024 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Joeys Home Presents The Home Alone Fest
Starring Neemz, Shaykh Hanif, BML J.R and Tori Tori

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, July 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:45 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device