The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

WHY?
Barrie

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, August 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $23.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, August 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Purple Mountains
Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Emo Night Boston
White Belts & Chase the Past , DJs Luke O'Neil and Nick Grieco

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, August 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $5.00 / Day of Show: $5.00

  • 18 & Over

Ceremony
Choir Boy

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, September 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

The Sheila Divine
The Minus Scale, Ultra Major

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, September 06, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $16.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, September 07, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

92.5 The River presents

Wilder Woods
Rodrick Cliche & Four20’s

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, September 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, September 10, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device