The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, May 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, February 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, October 21, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, November 11, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Son Volt
Jesse Farrar

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, March 12, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, November 13, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, November 06, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

CHAI
Su Lee

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, February 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Maisie Peters
Jonah Kagen

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, March 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:05 PM

  • Advance: $75.00 / Day of Show: $75.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device