Underground Arts

1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 22, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 10, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

The Swemo Experience:

A Taylor Swift + Emo Dance Party
with DJs Azn Jake & CuddlyBaer11,

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 29, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Ceramic Animal
Welshly Arms

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 14, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 28, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Channel Tres
Rochelle Jordan

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 11, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 25, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

The Warped Tour Band
All The Blink Things

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 26, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

METZ
Spiritual Camp

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, October 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device