Underground Arts

1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108

DIIV
Chastity, Storefront Church

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Ellen Siberian Tiger
Cheeky, Soul Cannon, Rana Ransom

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 21 & Over

Marco Benevento
The Mattson 2

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 26, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $8.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $8.00-$18.00

  • 21 & Over

Devil's Night Dance Party
Mike Shaffer, Skeleton Lipstick

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 30, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00

  • 21 & Over

Dracula's Ball: Bite Sized Edition
Conjure One, Statiqbloom

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 31, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00

  • 21 & Over

White Reaper
Nude Party, Wombo

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 01, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 02, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 08, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 09, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device