• Sunday, May 26

  • Monday, May 27

  • Tuesday, May 28

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/03/hunxho-tickets_05-28-24_18_65e8a5db572ac.png

      The One Night Only Tour

      Hunxho

      Tue, May 28, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Wednesday, May 29

  • Thursday, May 30

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/02/shordie-shordie_02-14-24_20_65ccbd6070ba0.jpg

      Memory Lane 2 Tour

      Shordie Shordie

      Thu, May 30, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Friday, May 31

  • Saturday, June 1

  • Sunday, June 2

  • Monday, June 3

  • Tuesday, June 4

  • Wednesday, June 5

  • Thursday, June 6

  • Friday, June 7

  • Saturday, June 8

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/03/qveen-herby-tickets_06-08-24_18_65fa054592d21.jpg

      Qveen Herby

      Sat, June 08, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Sunday, June 9

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/02/the-menzingers-tickets_06-09-24_18_65dcda8e1d787.jpg

      Some Of It Was True Tour

      The Menzingers

      Lucero, The Dirty Nil

      Sun, June 09, 2024

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Monday, June 10

  • Tuesday, June 11

  • Wednesday, June 12

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/05/jacquees-tickets_06-12-24_18_6644f624280d8.jpg

      The "19" 10 Year Anniversary Tour

      Jacquees

      Wed, June 12, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

  • Thursday, June 13

  • Friday, June 14

  • Saturday, June 15

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/04/uploadedimage_6626747653a5c.jpg

      UNTITLED ANDREW CALLAGHAN FILM SCREENING AND MODERATED Q&A

      Andrew Callaghan

      Sat, June 15, 2024

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      18 & Over

  • Sunday, June 16

  • Monday, June 17

  • Tuesday, June 18

  • Wednesday, June 19

  • Thursday, June 20

  • Friday, June 21

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/02/frank-turner-the-sleeping-souls-tickets_06-21-24_18_65bd0ceae9644.png

      Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls

      Amigo The Devil, Bridge City Sinners, Micah Schnabel & Vanessa Jean Speckman

      Fri, June 21, 2024

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Saturday, June 22

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/04/taylor-swift-for-kids-tickets_06-22-24_18_66295558ee623.jpg

      Taylor Swift For Kids

      Sat, June 22, 2024

      Doors 09:30 AM, Show: 10:30 AM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

Please rotate your device