• Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, February 25, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

Hulder
Devil Master, Worm, Necrofier

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Walemania
Wale hosts the annual biggest music and pro wrestling party of the weekend including The Masked Man Show Live podcast, a ton of surprise guests and a performance from the platinum selling rapper

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Def Leppard / Journey
Steve Miller Band

  • Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, July 23, 2024 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

WXPN Welcomes

Faye Webster
julie

  • The Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 26, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 05:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • The Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 27, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 21, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Bonny Light Horseman
Alpha Consumer

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, June 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, July 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, August 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, October 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Incantation
Ringworm, Ascended Dead

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 23, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Earthless
Minamu Deutsch

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, April 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

METZ
Gouge Away, Rid Of Me

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 20, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device