• Sunday, August 9

  • Monday, August 10

  • Tuesday, August 11

  • Wednesday, August 12

  • Thursday, August 13

  • Friday, August 14

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/847309/564/564?s=909bee10f0d7d6a2771f83310a47b4f5ae685fa27ccc4614505960a2f93afebc

      Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados

      Fri, August 14, 2020

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, August 15

  • Sunday, August 16

  • Monday, August 17

  • Tuesday, August 18

  • Wednesday, August 19

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/837308/564/564?s=769f8ef041f930066bd1dcfefdf05353aea2d898ac9e4ccc3e32bd3313c12b8e

      Penny & Sparrow

      Wed, August 19, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00 21 & Over

  • Thursday, August 20

  • Friday, August 21

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/845724/564/564?s=7a835e0a90d379ffd8a3a7f1fa878cdaacb6c992524dfab8faa3064debad2727

      playing Signs & Signifiers in its entirety

      JD McPherson

      Michaela Anne

      Fri, August 21, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, August 22

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/833738/564/564?s=f501b109a8b00999386c34a7e54777484827a3818e696001c12cbf908a4cdd57

      Performing their album, Rhythm, Chord & Melody

      Kindo fka The Reign of Kindo

      Milquetoast & Co.

      Sat, August 22, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/839098/564/564?s=3dc023fe0f5830251baea4d7409c4f438e3219065b0f9427bf725103f71dbda0

      EVAN GIIA

      Sat, August 22, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, August 23

  • Monday, August 24

  • Tuesday, August 25

  • Wednesday, August 26

  • Thursday, August 27

  • Friday, August 28

  • Saturday, August 29

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/800730/564/564?s=0b99b8ea72c22db4870673d2b51d925866db70b47333757464370e711383e276

      Larkin Poe

      Sat, August 29, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 16 & Over

  • Sunday, August 30

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/841171/564/564?s=0e76e001588cfc5eb0bcccf41bd23cb3f372b4c6a7a3fa1de33709dbfd208906

      Mike Mains & The Branches

      Maris

      Sun, August 30, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, August 31

  • Tuesday, September 1

  • Wednesday, September 2

  • Thursday, September 3

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/800088/564/564?s=2affea60da42d55941d663eac3ec67a04a977a773544b18a6de6b7c97ca50705

      Kurt Vile & Cate Le Bon

      Stella Mozgawa, Stephen Black

      Thu, September 03, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Town Hall

      Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $46.00 All Ages

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/833791/564/564?s=b0a18200fcd3e758fa8cbb2e677f70cfe36095389578484a962a7542ebfe66c6

      The Beths

      Weakened Friends

      Thu, September 03, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, September 4

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/827112/564/564?s=7b93412f6707b2caed18e0b91ecbf7ebc92b798b6795c7ea5e892adbcb25733e

      FTW Tour

      Brent Faiyaz

      GRIP

      Fri, September 04, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Brooklyn Steel

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, September 5

Please rotate your device