• Sunday, April 18

  • Monday, April 19

  • Tuesday, April 20

  • Wednesday, April 21

  • Thursday, April 22

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/03/hamilton-leithauser-tickets_04-22-21_18_6061f45f26e9b.jpg

      Hamilton Leithauser

      Exclusively on Twitch

      Thu, April 22, 2021

      Doors 06:45 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Brooklyn Steel

      Advance:

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2020/02/kindo-fka-the-reign-of-kindo-tickets_04-05-20_18_5e3dc2470d9df.jpg

      Performing their album, Rhythm, Chord & Melody

      Kindo fka The Reign of Kindo

      Milquetoast & Co.

      Thu, April 22, 2021

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Friday, April 23

  • Saturday, April 24

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2020/02/jojo_02-20-20_20_5e4f0420510b3.jpg

      good to know tour

      JoJo

      Sat, April 24, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, April 25

  • Monday, April 26

  • Tuesday, April 27

  • Wednesday, April 28

  • Thursday, April 29

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/03/dreamer-boy-tickets_04-29-21_18_605cb26441d1f.jpg

      Dreamer Boy

      Exclusively on Twitch

      Thu, April 29, 2021

      Doors 06:45 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Brooklyn Steel

      Advance:

  • Friday, April 30

  • Saturday, May 1

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2019/12/brian-fallon-the-howling-weather-tickets_04-01-20_18_5dee9d274973a.jpg

      Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

      Sat, May 01, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Town Hall

      Advance: $33.50 / Day of Show: $43.50 All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2020/03/john-moreland-postponed-tickets_03-27-20_18_5e70ecc2f4026.jpg

      John Moreland

      S.G. Goodman

      Sat, May 01, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, May 2

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2019/12/brian-fallon-the-howling-weather-tickets_04-01-20_18_5dee9d274973a.jpg

      Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

      Sun, May 02, 2021

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 16 & Over

  • Monday, May 3

  • Tuesday, May 4

  • Wednesday, May 5

  • Thursday, May 6

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2020/01/peach-pit-tickets_05-08-20_18_5e2f03b216813.jpg

      Peach Pit

      Haley Blais

      Thu, May 06, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Brooklyn Steel

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00 16 & Over

  • Friday, May 7

  • Saturday, May 8

  • Sunday, May 9

  • Monday, May 10

  • Tuesday, May 11

  • Wednesday, May 12

  • Thursday, May 13

  • Friday, May 14

  • Saturday, May 15

Please rotate your device