Julien Baker
Thao, Kate Malco

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Tue, September 14, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$22.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $69.00

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 20, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 20, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, May 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, November 06, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival at Prospect Park Bandshell, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, August 31, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $49.50-$55.00

  • All Ages

George Clanton
Magdalena Bay

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00-$26.00

  • 16 & Over

HARD, Cloud 9 Adventures & The Bowery Presents

Holy Ship! Wrecked
Alison Wonderland, Charlotte de Witte, Chris Lake, Madeon (DJ Set), Marc Rebillet, Nora En Pure, Seth Troxler, Subtronics, ZHU & many more

  • Hard Rock Hotel (Riviera Maya, Mexico), Riviera Maya, Quintana Roo,

  • Fri, December 03, 2021 | Doors 12:00 PM, Show: 12:00 PM

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $43.00-$43.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, December 02, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

The Flaming Lips
Particle Kid

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $49.50-$49.50

  • 16 & Over

The Flaming Lips
Particle Kid

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $55.00-$55.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, November 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device