Webster Hall

125 E. 11th Street, New York City, NY 10003

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, January 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, January 22, 2022 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $19.50 - $29.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, March 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, April 04, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, December 05, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, January 20, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

MisterWives
Frances Forever

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, December 19, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.95 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, November 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, February 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Kaivon
Yetep, Hearsay

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, November 24, 2021 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 19 & Over

Please rotate your device