Webster Hall

125 E. 11th Street, New York City, NY 10003

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, April 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, March 01, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

Goldfinger
The Dwarves, 408

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, April 12, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, April 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, March 01, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

Goldfinger
The Dwarves, 408

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, April 12, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Felix Cartal
The Sponges, N2N

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, April 27, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, May 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, July 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

JAUZ
Lovra, Jkyl & Hyde

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, April 20, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, April 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Jerro
Night Tales

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, August 03, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, June 06, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device