Asbury Lanes

209 4th Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ 07712

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, May 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$20.00

  • 21 & Over

Snail Mail
Long Beard

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, May 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Emmer EP Release Show
Dress Code, Vendetta Rose, Fusions

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, June 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Wed, June 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $25.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

We're Ghosts Now w/ Matron
Fake Pockets, Godlings, Blaise

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Thu, June 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$20.00

  • 18 & Over

SAWCE
Invalids, Jean Pool, El Americano

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, June 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

100.1 WJRZ's New Wave Rewind Presents

Howard Jones
Men Without Hats, All Hail The Silence

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Wed, June 12, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over with Valid Government ID

The Bowery Presents

Scrantonicity

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, June 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$20.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents

Saved By The 90's
DJ Values

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, June 21, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Tue, June 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$40.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device