Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

30th Anniversary of ‘Come On Pilgrim” & “Surfer Rosa”

Pixies

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 20, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $65.00 / Day of Show: $70.00

  • 16 & Over

The Menzingers
Tiny Moving Parts, Daddy Issues

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 23, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

Snakehips
pluko, Squired

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 24, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

H.E.R.
Bri Steves, Tone Stith

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, November 25, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $37.00

  • 16 & Over

Aminé
Buddy, Kayo Genesis

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

H.E.R.
Bri Steves, Tone Stith

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 27, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $37.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, November 28, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 - $36.00

  • 16 & Over

Second show added due to overwhelming demand!

Kurt Vile and the Violators
Frankie Cosmos

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 29, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • 16 & Over

Mitski
Downtown Boys, Sasami

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 30, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Mitski
Downtown Boys, Sasami

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, December 01, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device