Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, February 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 19, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, February 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, February 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, February 05, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.50 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 16 & Over

Best Coast
Rosie Tucker

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, January 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device