Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

Years & Years
Raffaella

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, June 24, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Phoenix
Giorgio Poi

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, July 05, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00

  • 16 & Over

Phoenix
Giorgio Poi

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 06, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00

  • 16 & Over

Phoenix
Giorgio Poi

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, July 07, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00

  • 16 & Over

Phoenix
Giorgio Poi

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, July 09, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00

  • 16 & Over

Phoenix
Giorgio Poi

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, July 10, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00

  • 16 & Over

Deafheaven
Drab Majesty, Uniform

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, July 24, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Sleep
Dylan Carlson

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, July 26, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Sleep
Dylan Carlson

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 27, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, July 31, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device