Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 03, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 04, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 05, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 16 & Over

Alexander 23
Alaina Castillo

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, August 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $54.50

  • 16 & Over

Whethan
With Wavedash & JSTJR

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 29, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$40.00

  • 16 & Over

Soccer Mommy
Helena Deland

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, October 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 13, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $55.00-$55.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device