Music Hall of Williamsburg

66 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211

Fueled by Monster Energy

Yung Pinch
Tyla Yaweh, Daghe

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 20, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

Keys N Krates
DJ Wonder

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 24, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Iceage
Show Me the Body, Public Practice

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, November 25, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.99 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 27, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.99 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, November 28, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 29, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Tall Heights
Frances Cone, Old Sea Brigade

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 30, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.50 / Day of Show: $21.00

  • 18 & Over

John Splithoff
Josie Dunne

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, December 01, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

An Italian lost in New York City

Enrico Rennella

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, December 02, 2018 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device