The NorVa

317 Monticello Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

Silversun Pickups
The Griswolds

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, December 08, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $27.50

  • All Ages

Summer Walker
With Special Guest Melii

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, December 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • All Ages

103 Jamz Presents

A$AP Ferg
Murda Beatz, MadeinTYO

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, December 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Riley Green
Travis Denning

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, December 14, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Steez Promo Presents

Snails
Kompany, Hi Im Ghost

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, December 17, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, December 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, December 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, December 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, January 03, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $12.50

  • All Ages

FM99 Presents

Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime
Tropidelic, Little Stranger

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, January 19, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device