The NorVa

317 Monticello Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

Elle King
Barns Courtney

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, April 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $29.50

  • All Ages

SOJA
Dustin Thomas

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, April 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00

  • All Ages

Gunna
Shy Glizzy

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, April 26, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Japanese Breakfast
Eternal Summers

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, May 02, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $19.50 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

The Noise Presents

Falling In Reverse
Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes To New, New Years Day

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, May 08, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

Trevor Hall
Will Evans

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, May 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.50 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

East Coast Music Conference

Iration Live From Paradise! Summer Tour with Pepper
Fortunate Youth, Katastro

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, May 10, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

TURNOVER
Turnstile, Reptaliens

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, May 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, May 14, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, May 15, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device