Rams Head Live!

20 Market Pl, Baltimore, MD 21202

CIAA Presents

THE OFFICIAL CIAA ULTIMATE DAY PARTY
LIL MO AND KID CAPRI

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, February 25, 2023 | Doors 12:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

DJ KOOL’S BIG GOGO DAY PARTY
DJ KOOL & RARE ESSENCE

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, February 24, 2023 | Doors 12:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, March 24, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Just Announced
Filter by
CIAA Presents

THE OFFICIAL CIAA ULTIMATE DAY PARTY
LIL MO AND KID CAPRI

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, February 25, 2023 | Doors 12:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

DJ KOOL’S BIG GOGO DAY PARTY
DJ KOOL & RARE ESSENCE

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, February 24, 2023 | Doors 12:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, March 24, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Steel Panther
Crobot, Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees and Beyond

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, March 14, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Wed, April 05, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, January 13, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Wed, February 22, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Highly Suspect
Dead Poet Society

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, February 18, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, March 25, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, March 04, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device