• Sunday, April 21

  • Monday, April 22

  • Tuesday, April 23

  • Wednesday, April 24

  • Thursday, April 25

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2023/04/kamelot_04-19-23_20_644023b156509.jpg

      AWAKEN THE WORLD TOUR 2024

      Kamelot

      Seven Spires, Ad Infinitum

      Thu, April 25, 2024

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Friday, April 26

  • Saturday, April 27

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2023/12/rodrigo-y-gabriela-tickets_04-27-24_18_6578bae4b36ea.jpg

      Rodrigo y Gabriela

      OKAN

      Sat, April 27, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Sunday, May 5

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/02/stiff-little-fingers-tickets_05-05-24_18_65c117aae2c73.jpg

      Stiff Little Fingers

      Ricky Warwick

      Sun, May 05, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Monday, May 6

  • Tuesday, May 7

  • Wednesday, May 8

  • Thursday, May 9

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/02/cky_02-29-24_20_65e0c6cf1a8c5.jpg

      New Reason To Dream Tour

      CKY

      with Crobot, X-Cops

      Thu, May 09, 2024

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Friday, May 10

  • Saturday, May 11

  • Sunday, May 12

  • Monday, May 13

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/01/heart-tickets_05-13-24_18_65b9a0a8c6268.jpg

      HEART

      Cheap Trick

      Mon, May 13, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      CFG Bank Arena

  • Tuesday, May 14

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/02/in-this-moment-tickets_05-14-24_18_65ca5f74c7010.jpg

      THE GODMODE TOUR

      In This Moment

      Kim Dracula, I See Stars, Mikes Dead

      Tue, May 14, 2024

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Wednesday, May 15

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/03/baroness-tickets_05-15-24_18_65e86aa920361.jpg

      Baroness

      Red Fang

      Wed, May 15, 2024

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Thursday, May 16

  • Friday, May 17

  • Saturday, May 18

Please rotate your device