• Sunday, January 19

  • Monday, January 20

  • Tuesday, January 21

  • Wednesday, January 22

  • Thursday, January 23

  • Friday, January 24

  • Saturday, January 25

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/711983/564/564?s=e484cccd2dfca62b64d3cfc49c74f81db47bae53308823272118013719dda21e

      The Connells

      Peter Holsapple

      Sat, January 25, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $27.00-$27.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, January 26

  • Monday, January 27

  • Tuesday, January 28

  • Wednesday, January 29

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/690097/564/564?s=d3bb19a7a84402f18f226970df502be08b6dcca689522649e9ba33f80cb18348

      The Wood Brothers

      Kat Wright

      Wed, January 29, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $29.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$34.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, January 30

  • Friday, January 31

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/736812/564/564?s=3e146d4d84d6b4b81e1bd977560ac1d2035072cebcb54ca7f61f68c16b9b6d9c

      NGHTMRE

      Kompany, Effin, Black A.M.

      Fri, January 31, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, February 1

  • Sunday, February 2

  • Monday, February 3

  • Tuesday, February 4

  • Wednesday, February 5

  • Thursday, February 6

  • Friday, February 7

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/702187/564/564?s=299c6f9e2d98c8307dba943448ff7d477c530b076f041a112891f3e376b79be3

      Rodney Atkins

      Fri, February 07, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, February 8

  • Sunday, February 9

  • Monday, February 10

  • Tuesday, February 11

  • Wednesday, February 12

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/704261/564/564?s=fde16fae4d9d15ace0e0048b5670eef2ba467e5063d2790575023e5ffd0e8dcc

      Vheissu 15th Anniversary Tour

      Thrice

      mewithoutYou, Drug Church, Holy Fawn

      Wed, February 12, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $26.50 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, February 13

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/736887/564/564?s=2ecced5ca371324222ccd2471fffae74e8a4fc8b56847117d75a407db8eabe73

      Kyle Kinane: The Spring Break Tour

      Shane Torres

      Thu, February 13, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 - $30.00

  • Friday, February 14

  • Saturday, February 15

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/685350/564/564?s=7e972aab9c5ca0cb20cb2aedb15b211ad4358e751008f27f3b040bd25d0afc6e

      Mt. Joy

      Mo Lowda & The Humble

      Sat, February 15, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00 All Ages

Please rotate your device