• Sunday, April 14

  • Monday, April 15

  • Tuesday, April 16

  • Wednesday, April 17

  • Thursday, April 18

  • Friday, April 19

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/422311/564/564?s=aedbf479326429ec4df369037874ad64930543c781537a2e7e3b112783c6a02a

      Mitski

      Jay Som

      Fri, April 19, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, April 20

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/537391/564/564?s=83ae9579552056c941e29367c478957ffee5150086622de65fb7af0e3b34bdbd

      American Aquarium

      Sat, April 20, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, April 21

  • Monday, April 22

  • Tuesday, April 23

  • Wednesday, April 24

  • Thursday, April 25

  • Friday, April 26

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/455901/564/564?s=f8b1740f9b86f0d1f7f3d9379e1b02b8f79a3ab9f3cb59103885a3d85fd53756

      COLORS Presents: R&B ONLY

      Fri, April 26, 2019

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: 21 & Over

  • Saturday, April 27

  • Sunday, April 28

  • Monday, April 29

  • Tuesday, April 30

  • Wednesday, May 1

  • Thursday, May 2

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/506757/564/564?s=31a60d88ab69ba55b597cd6d1c9bab764c353f0642687436f507518f0dd403be

      Drake White

      Thu, May 02, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$22.00 All Ages

  • Friday, May 3

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/431455/564/564?s=9179269cd38e0fe0fdf5feea115867973ce3a2c078dcdf501477f847851a3131

      THE GREAT DEPRESH TOUR

      Gary Gulman

      Fri, May 03, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $23.00 - $27.50 All Ages

  • Saturday, May 4

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/528075/564/564?s=5a1dd708923d1d3bd0078e300759ae5194feb698abc86a42fd931a8878abcf54

      Stitching Maryland Together Fashion Show

      Sat, May 04, 2019

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$60.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, May 5

  • Monday, May 6

  • Tuesday, May 7

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/419097/564/564?s=4207f20461dea2c8f3960bec7168ce1faa1de6011d3b03211cfafa3b07f97b6e

      Flight to Firefly

      Hippo Campus

      With Special Guests

      Tue, May 07, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, May 8

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/470499/564/564?s=d38cb569ce34b0ef989b505a5a192817134d49ea2d3b4e8ff0a13494591a909a

      Johnny Orlando

      Hayden Summerall

      Wed, May 08, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, May 9

  • Friday, May 10

  • Saturday, May 11

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/437635/564/564?s=638309f798df02ca8e3d96180bd775b58ac9418490d9c37b1340c7820fd64241

      Chicano Batman

      Sat, May 11, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $21.00

Please rotate your device