Yellow Days

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 28, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Share

Los Campesinos!
Short Fictions

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, June 17, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

DIIV
Horse Jumper of Love, Dutch Interior

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, July 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Goth Babe
Ritt Momney

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 06, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 28, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Nada Surf
Office Dog

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 03, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

Please rotate your device