• Sunday, January 17

  • Monday, January 18

  • Tuesday, January 19

  • Wednesday, January 20

  • Thursday, January 21

  • Friday, January 22

  • Saturday, January 23

  • Sunday, January 24

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/856265/564/564?s=dff015820cd7bce336e17c25daeb4019b197673455b68158744a87249e3c1bd3

      Monster Magnet

      Silvertomb, Nebula, Heavy Temple

      Sun, January 24, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Underground Arts

      Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00 21 & Over

  • Monday, January 25

  • Tuesday, January 26

  • Wednesday, January 27

  • Thursday, January 28

  • Friday, January 29

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/863373/564/564?s=239aed33b83e31d6d73a22447b8b04a035b88da3c2c8ae9e7580706976a522cb

      The Driver Era

      Fri, January 29, 2021

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Franklin Music Hall

      Advance: All Ages

  • Saturday, January 30

  • Sunday, January 31

  • Monday, February 1

  • Tuesday, February 2

  • Wednesday, February 3

  • Thursday, February 4

  • Friday, February 5

  • Saturday, February 6

  • Sunday, February 7

  • Monday, February 8

  • Tuesday, February 9

  • Wednesday, February 10

  • Thursday, February 11

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/856973/564/564?s=ea9380ae1a5586af25dc5cfdb8f87c890aa953e6ea84a36f30067fc13cd0f35c

      MeatEater: Off the Air

      Thu, February 11, 2021

      Doors 12:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Keswick Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$55.00 All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Friday, February 12

  • Saturday, February 13

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/857034/564/564?s=35480072262a9d9259bb192d978dd8f0bb54e9f70c3cd549474f72344a389f9a

      Fuzz

      Sat, February 13, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Underground Arts

      Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $24.00 21 & Over

Please rotate your device