Knocked Loose
Show Me The Body, Loathe, Speed

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, June 03, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • All Ages

Share

Incantation
Ringworm, Ascended Dead

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 23, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 07, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 15, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, June 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

Tomb Mold
Horrendous

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, July 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, July 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Have a Nice Life
Planning for Burial, Locrian

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device