Riovaz

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 31, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Share

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 14, 2024 | Doors 08:57 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Sada Baby
OMB Peezy

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, July 30, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, August 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Childish Gambino
with WILLOW

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, August 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 22, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

$UICIDEBOY$
Denzel Curry, Pouya, HAARPER, Shakewell, EKKSTACY

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 19, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 29, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Bladee
Whitearmor

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 18, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device