Underground Arts

1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 08, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 21, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Incantation
Ringworm, Ascended Dead

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 23, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 08, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 21, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Incantation
Ringworm, Ascended Dead

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 23, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Earthless
Minamu Deutsch

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, April 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

METZ
Gouge Away, Rid Of Me

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 20, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, May 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

MELT-BANANA
babybaby_explores, The Flying Luttenbachers

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, June 06, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, July 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, April 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Dustin Kensrue
The Brevet, Brother Bird

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device