Underground Arts

1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108

Plosivs
Meat Wave

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 20, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

WXPN Welcomes

Daniel Rossen

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 06, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Thao
Becca Mancari, Why Bonnie

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Plosivs
Meat Wave

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 20, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

WXPN Welcomes

Daniel Rossen

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 06, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Thao
Becca Mancari, Why Bonnie

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, June 23, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 03, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Fontaines D.C.
Just Mustard

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 22, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 12, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 12, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Converge
Uniform, Thou, Full of Hell

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 10, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Sematary (Goth) Prom
DJ Baby Berlin & Jem

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 04, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00

Please rotate your device