Franklin Music Hall

421 N. 7th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 01, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Microwave
Origami Angel, Heart Attack Man, Carpool Tunnel

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 08, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

WXPN Welcomes

Bikini Kill

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

WXPN Welcomes

Future Islands

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 21, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Knocked Loose
Show Me The Body, Loathe, Speed

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, June 03, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • All Ages

Goth Babe
Ritt Momney

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Bayside
Finch, Armor for Sleep

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 03, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Playing "Let The Ocean Take Me" in full

The Amity Affliction
Currents, Dying Wish, Mugshot

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, May 26, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, May 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Seeing Red Tour 2024

Architects
Of Mice & Men, While She Sleeps

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 09, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device