Bear Grillz
Vastive, Hostage Situation, Poni

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, December 13, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

MUST HAVE VALID PHYSICAL ID FOR ENTRY

 

TABLE RESERVATIONS: VIP@WEBSTERHALL.COM

Share

Hedex
Special Guest: Mozey

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, August 02, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

Jerro
Night Tales

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, August 03, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

Candipop Presents

Brat Rave

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, August 10, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

DirtySnatcha
Typhon, stylust, jaenga

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, August 16, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

Louis The Child
b2b Jai Wolf, TroyBoi, EVAN GIIA, MEMBA, Mr. Carmack, Daniel Allan, Pluko, Tsu Nami, Jon Casey

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 17, 2024 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, August 30, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, August 31, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 31, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, September 05, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device