Ladyfag & The Bowery Presents

LadyLand 2024 - Pride Weekend (SATURDAY)
Arca, Tokischa, A. G. Cook, Sevdaliza (DJ set), Julia Fox, Bob The Drag Queen (DJ set), Cakes da Killa, Derrick Carter, Doss, Lucky Love, LSDXOXO (LIVE), MJ Nebreda, Bearcat, Concrete Husband (LIVE), Fashion, Manu Miran, Michael Magnan, Papi Juice, River Moon, Sevyn 0000, Skywalker, Sterling Juan Diaz, Tama Gucci, Word of Command

  • Under the K Bridge Park, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Lake Street Dive
Infinity Song

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

IDLES
The Walkmen

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, September 27, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, October 26, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sun, September 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, September 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

No Music On A Dead Planet
ft. Reuben and the Dark with BullHorn Singers and Housewife

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, October 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, September 10, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Thu, September 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Mon, August 12, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, November 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, July 25, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device