• Sunday, February 21

  • Monday, February 22

  • Tuesday, February 23

  • Wednesday, February 24

  • Thursday, February 25

  • Friday, February 26

  • Saturday, February 27

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/859884/564/564?s=e23b8c547f756cf2174f5f786207a2e37c18814131c32c6d6fd481dda70a0478

      L'Impératrice

      Sat, February 27, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $26.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, February 28

  • Monday, March 1

  • Tuesday, March 2

  • Wednesday, March 3

  • Thursday, March 4

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/863543/564/564?s=1e7636d2428d76e319909ce4e1e273baf0c45e2f7b58f6bc91b647274da7cf2c

      Daughtry

      Thu, March 04, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Keswick Theatre

      Advance: $49.00 - $79.00 / Day of Show: $54.00-$84.00 All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Friday, March 5

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/859810/564/564?s=bfb830489ed1ba57716334d87adc49ea77f492815d396585e28bacc077892aa9

      Pokey LaFarge

      Fri, March 05, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/863918/564/564?s=3420492c86464d91a49483505bd72e406ddee3dc48556d3ed0bc14d9454a2a22

      Brother Moses

      Fri, March 05, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, March 6

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/859583/564/564?s=5da6ed462fea2e474d9ace66e28aa2ded5ff349e59fd02cf4d412dbbe659f37f

      Burn To Emerge Tour

      As I Lay Dying

      Whitechapel, Shadow of Intent

      Sat, March 06, 2021

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: $26.50 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/861850/564/564?s=901ab4aeaecfc8d98a7bd157c4630991da921509021da7ac71d3557c6d1265fe

      Video Age + Guests

      Sat, March 06, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, March 7

  • Monday, March 8

  • Tuesday, March 9

  • Wednesday, March 10

  • Thursday, March 11

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/860413/564/564?s=5e1a83801f6537fb63a44929ed299cde9652d46744e9c2f8064ecece84dd1568

      Stephen Malkmus

      Qais Essar & The Magik Carpet

      Thu, March 11, 2021

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00 All Ages

  • Friday, March 12

  • Saturday, March 13

  • Sunday, March 14

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/854844/564/564?s=651019a012dca7510c4376dc8c64e470de5693fafa11333e3274bcd106bf94f6

      DAVIDO "A Good Time Tour"

      The Compozers, Tony Mix + Surprise Guest

      Sun, March 14, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $39.99 - $69.99 / Day of Show: $100.00 All Ages

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/860445/564/564?s=553f44a797e00be2e5c874e993c9862152a106fecce3e45f3bc2a805f01e2005

      Stephen Malkmus

      Sun, March 14, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 16 & Over

  • Monday, March 15

  • Tuesday, March 16

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/861253/564/564?s=6654e6f26fca901aa8451b12bbd8c951328d17016bab31ef4c414437f3fbdc26

      AJJ

      Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

      Tue, March 16, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/860423/564/564?s=b0a71fb71317c5f31a797a8381eb15da8acd68b0494952928d50afa0feb96714

      Stephen Malkmus

      Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

      Tue, March 16, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $28.00 - $32.00 / Day of Show: $32.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, March 17

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/861255/564/564?s=b95afba43e4d57e35ad1c1161353ec02515e816815501192b02fd1c343543ad4

      AJJ

      Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

      Wed, March 17, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, March 18

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/861257/564/564?s=ccdddebf6eb5494d1d12152aed9674b23f77ce04e5195dc56f4a2344d2ca9eef

      AJJ

      Xiu Xiu w/ special guest Jonathan Meiburg, Emperor X

      Thu, March 18, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $27.00 16 & Over

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/855058/564/564?s=244257a0227d5012961c30fcf5ca4ba2e7a810fa1b8be4f928494ca6f22715a6

      Fu Manchu

      Speedealer

      Thu, March 18, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Underground Arts

      Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 21 & Over

  • Friday, March 19

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/865235/564/564?s=200e4fb04eea0587e5f88596033a2599bba01551b4172be07652ed7ce937a9b8

      AJJ

      Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

      Fri, March 19, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Union Transfer

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, March 20

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/865868/564/564?s=dd84eadfe21f1772915ab8d627b8d5fa5411d6e266d9bfd184997d5b6629c768

      The Great Bambino Tour

      Action Bronson

      Meyhem Lauren

      Sat, March 20, 2021

      Doors 04:06 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Franklin Music Hall

      Advance: All Ages

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/866143/564/564?s=07fbb441049f848839cc3875c0862ba465ed81f944ebe1b042eaad61b07413e6

      Murder By Death 20th Anniversary

      Sat, March 20, 2021

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Union Transfer

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

Please rotate your device