Wallows
Penelope Isles

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Mon, March 02, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Fête Music Hall - Lounge, Providence, RI

  • Sat, April 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, April 12, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, April 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

M. Ward - CANCELLED
Pitou, The Lost Brothers

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, April 24, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $36.00 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Fri, May 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sat, May 09, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, May 13, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $38.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, May 16, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $38.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, June 01, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, June 09, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device