Bridget Kearney & Benjamin Lazar Davis
Star Rover

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sat, May 30, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, June 04, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Red Room at Cafe 939, Boston, MA

  • Sat, June 06, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $68.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$20.00

  • All Ages

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, June 16, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, June 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, July 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $17.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, July 12, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Anna Burch
Long Beard

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, August 05, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 07, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, August 08, 2020 | Doors 07:15 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $33.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • 18 & Over

John Moreland
S.G. Goodman

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, August 18, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device