Brett Dennen
The Heavy Hours

  • Somerville Theatre, Somerville, MA

  • Thu, February 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.

Share

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, February 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Fête Music Hall - Lounge, Providence, RI

  • Fri, February 18, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.00 / Day of Show: $21.00

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, February 19, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Faye Webster
Kate Bollinger

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, February 28, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

The Tallest Man on Earth
Daughter of Swords

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Tue, March 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • All Ages

Aoife O'Donovan
with special guest Yasmin Williams

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, March 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

The Tallest Man on Earth
Daughter of Swords

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, March 03, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, March 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA

  • Tue, March 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.75 / Day of Show: $74.75

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents

Jamestown Revival
Robert Ellis, Mipso

  • Somerville Theatre, Somerville, MA

  • Wed, March 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device