Porches
sweet93

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, October 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

Pomme
beccs

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, June 12, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

The Smiths Tribute (NYC)
Gretchen & The Banshees

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, June 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, June 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Fantastic Cat
Fox & Bones

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, June 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, June 22, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Ocean Alley
The Grogans

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, June 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Searows
runo plum

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, June 26, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Red Room at Cafe 939, Boston, MA

  • Fri, June 28, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, June 28, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Red Room at Cafe 939, Boston, MA

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device