• Sunday, April 18

  • Monday, April 19

  • Tuesday, April 20

  • Wednesday, April 21

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2019/11/delta-spirit_11-12-19_20_5dcb161cc38c6.jpg

      Delta Spirit

      Wed, April 21, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, April 22

  • Friday, April 23

  • Saturday, April 24

  • Sunday, April 25

  • Monday, April 26

  • Tuesday, April 27

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2020/02/jojo_02-20-20_20_5e4f0420510b3.jpg

      Good To Know Tour

      JoJo

      Tue, April 27, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $34.50 - $37.00 / Day of Show: $37.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, April 28

  • Thursday, April 29

  • Friday, April 30

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2020/03/john-moreland_03-17-20_20_5e71039ba000f.jpg

      John Moreland

      S.G. Goodman

      Fri, April 30, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $17.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, May 1

  • Sunday, May 2

  • Monday, May 3

  • Tuesday, May 4

  • Wednesday, May 5

  • Thursday, May 6

  • Friday, May 7

  • Saturday, May 8

  • Sunday, May 9

  • Monday, May 10

  • Tuesday, May 11

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2019/11/the-residents_11-20-19_20_5dd595d9c8242.jpg

      The Residents

      Tue, May 11, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $35.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, May 12

  • Thursday, May 13

  • Friday, May 14

  • Saturday, May 15

Please rotate your device