• Sunday, December 4

  • Monday, December 5

  • Tuesday, December 6

  • Wednesday, December 7

  • Thursday, December 8

  • Friday, December 9

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/06/state-champs-tickets_07-31-22_18_629e66ce57582.jpg

      State Champs

      Hunny, Between You and Me, Save Face

      Fri, December 09, 2022

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Roadrunner

      All Ages

  • Saturday, December 10

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/10/thursday-presents-full-collapse-x-domestica-tickets_12-10-22_18_633b4fe866a9a.jpg

      Thursday Presents Full Collapse x Domestica

      Cursive, Anthony Green

      Sat, December 10, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Fête Music Hall - Ballroom

      All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/07/uploadedimage_62c46f6c728f2.jpg

      The Ballroom Thieves

      Griffin William Sherry (of The Ghost of Paul Revere)

      Sat, December 10, 2022

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

  • Sunday, December 11

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/11/brighton-bazaar-tickets_12-11-22_18_6385201dc0857.png

      Art, Vinyl, Vintage, & More!

      Brighton Bazaar

      Sun, December 11, 2022

      Doors 09:35 PM, Show: 11:00 AM

      Roadrunner

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/06/the-soft-moon-tickets_12-11-22_18_62a23e20bb352.jpg

      The Soft Moon

      Nuovo Testamento

      Sun, December 11, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

  • Monday, December 12

  • Tuesday, December 13

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/06/uploadedimage_629ffc7cebbf4.jpg

      Bonny Light Horseman

      Cassandra Jenkins

      Tue, December 13, 2022

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

  • Wednesday, December 14

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/06/uploadedimage_62b6025619096.jpg

      Son Little

      Lizzie No

      Wed, December 14, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/08/men-i-trust-tickets_12-14-22_18_62f3ff5fc31cd.jpg

      Men I Trust

      Feng Suave

      Wed, December 14, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Roadrunner

      All Ages

  • Thursday, December 15

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2018/08/closed-for-a-private-event-tickets_08-18-18_18_5b68605530a83.jpg

      Closed for a Private Event

      Thu, December 15, 2022

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 05:30 PM

      The Sinclair

  • Friday, December 16

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/08/uploadedimage_630fb60b69aea.jpg

      The Lonesome Crowded West Tour

      Modest Mouse

      Mattress

      Fri, December 16, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Roadrunner

      All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/09/mr-brownstone-power-of-love-tickets_12-16-22_18_63223c617261a.jpg

      Mr. Brownstone & Power of Love

      You Rock School of Music

      Fri, December 16, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

  • Saturday, December 17

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/06/uploadedimage_62a88e8d6c1aa.jpg

      Life Is Yours Tour

      Foals

      Inner Wave, Glove

      Sat, December 17, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Roadrunner

      All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/08/the-slackers-tickets_12-17-22_18_6303ae0cf33e5.jpg

      The Slackers

      Big D and the Kids Table, Bite Me Bambi

      Sat, December 17, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      All Ages

  • Sunday, December 18

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/09/uploadedimage_631b3ad6c10ec.jpg

      brakence

      Jane Remover

      Sun, December 18, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Royale

      All Ages

  • Monday, December 19

  • Tuesday, December 20

  • Wednesday, December 21

  • Thursday, December 22

  • Friday, December 23

  • Saturday, December 24

  • Sunday, December 25

  • Monday, December 26

  • Tuesday, December 27

  • Wednesday, December 28

  • Thursday, December 29

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/11/cave-in-piebald-tickets_12-29-22_18_63726fef200ee.jpg

      Cave In & Piebald

      Kal Marks

      Thu, December 29, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Royale

      18 & Over

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/11/dalton-the-sheriffs-tickets_12-29-22_18_636ab416a9877.jpg

      Dalton & The Sheriffs

      Toby McAllister

      Thu, December 29, 2022

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

  • Friday, December 30

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2019/12/uploadedimage_5defe4cae3d69.jpg

      Caspian

      Junius, SOM, The Burning Paris

      Fri, December 30, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

  • Saturday, December 31

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/10/lake-street-dive-tickets_12-31-22_18_6347345576527.jpg

      Lake Street Dive

      Devon Gilfillian, Huntertones

      Sat, December 31, 2022

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Roadrunner

      18 & Over

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/06/the-glitter-boys_06-24-22_20_62b60b658e390.jpg

      The Glitter Boys

      Sat, December 31, 2022

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      21 & Over

Please rotate your device