• Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, October 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, October 30, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, November 06, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, February 15, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, March 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, March 05, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, January 18, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Tue, December 07, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Joy Oladokun
Bre Kennedy

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, May 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, March 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • 18 & Over

Bonobo
Jordan Rakei

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, February 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, March 27, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

The Districts
Francis of Delirium, Vanillaroma

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, April 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device