• TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Mon, September 13, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Bikini Kill
Alice Bag

  • Boch Center, Boston, MA

  • Fri, October 08, 2021 | Doors 07:15 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.75 - $69.75 / Day of Show: $29.75-$69.75

  • All Ages

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, October 16, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Tennis
with Molly Burch

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, November 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

AEG Presents

Kane Brown
Chase Rice, Restless Road

  • TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Fri, January 14, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 06, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, August 07, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

CloZee
Of The Trees, Tripp St.

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, November 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, September 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

The Slackers
The Aggrolites

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, December 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Thu, July 08, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Caribou
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • TBD
  • Advance: $26.00 - $31.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • 18 & Over

RAC
Hotel Garuda

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • TBD
  • Advance: $21.00 / Day of Show: $21.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device